Meet the Governors

Our Governing Body is made up of the following members…

  • Yolanda Cattle

  • Su Joy

    School Business Manager, Co-opted Governor
  • Mrs Rosaman

    SENDCo, Staff Governor
  • Jo Archer

    Chair of Governors/Co-opted Gov
  • Kelly Nicholls

    Vice Chair of Governors/Co-Opted Governor
  • Joy Barter

    LA Governor
  • Nichola Bridge

    Co-opted Governor
  • Glen Spoor

    Co-opted Governor
  • Bernadette Thompson

    Co-opted Governor
  • Mr Rahman

    Parent Governor
Translate »